Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting

+3
DMD123
Madness
CherokeeNative
7 posters

Go down

Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting Empty Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting

Post  CherokeeNative 2012-11-06, 22:26

Hi all. I am a newbie having just purchased a 55 gal. from Madman - thanks Madman Very Happy for the awesome deal. Anyhoooo - I am in hunt for my equipment, plants and fish. I live in Olympia and I am wondering where the best freshwater aquarium store is in relation to where I live? We don't mind driving, but closer is always better with today's gas prices. Also, I am in search of a 1x54watt T5 6700 light fixture that will sit above the tank - hopefully the type that is elevated above the tank but not the hanging kind. I don't mind buying it on line, but I am having a heck of a time finding the hood w/bulb fixture...so any links you could send me that has those would be great too. I am going for the planted tank BTW. Thanks!!!

CherokeeNative
FishBox Regular

Back to top Go down

Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting Empty Re: Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting

Post  Madness 2012-11-06, 23:04

whistle Its Madness whistle

Laughing
Madness
Madness

Back to top Go down

Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting Empty Re: Best Freshwater Aquarium Store /Lighting

Post  DMD123 2012-11-06, 23:33

I like Madman. haha
DMD123
DMD123
Lifetime Member

Back to top Go down

Post  CherokeeNative 2012-11-06, 23:39

Embarassed Did I say something wrong? I am missing it - but I am glad it's funny. punk

CherokeeNative
FishBox Regular

Back to top Go down

Post  DMD123 2012-11-06, 23:44

Why not something like this:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]