Denizaari
Betty
Madness
fishNAbowl
lloyd378
pbecker
11 posters

Go down

I would like to thank Dennis from Renton Empty I would like to thank Dennis from Renton

Post  pbecker 2014-03-13, 23:30

I just wanted to tell Dennis that I appreciated the amount of information and easy of dealing with him today while I was buying some fry from him from craigslist. He is a real strait shooter and a nice guy. In fact he told me about this forum and I jumped at the chance to join the rest of this support group for our beloved addiction. So to the rest of you all I am looking to get to know most of you. I am relatively new to the cichlid family but I am starting it off with a bang.
pbecker
pbecker
Fry

Back to top Go down

I would like to thank Dennis from Renton Empty Re: I would like to thank Dennis from Renton

Post  lloyd378 2014-03-13, 23:50

Sounds great! What did you get?

And of course..... Welcome to the box!
lloyd378
lloyd378

Back to top Go down

I would like to thank Dennis from Renton Empty Re: I would like to thank Dennis from Renton

Post  pbecker 2014-03-13, 23:56

Two blue peacock fry and a grab bag of unknown africans. Just got to let them grow and find out what they are. I am excited to see how they turn out.
pbecker
pbecker
Fry

Back to top Go down

Post  fishNAbowl 2014-03-14, 00:04

Who's Dennis?

And who are you? Smile

Got any pictures any of your tank and neW fish?

Oh yeah ,  Welcome! 
fishNAbowl
fishNAbowl
Lifetime Member

Back to top Go down

Post  Madness 2014-03-14, 00:08

Welcome aboard
Madness
Madness

Back to top Go down

Post  Betty 2014-03-14, 00:12

Welcome to the forum. Are these your first African cichlids? Hope you enjoy them!
Betty
Betty
Contributing Member

Back to top Go down

Post  Denizaari 2014-03-14, 00:30