I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2) updated

+2
DMD123
lloyd378
6 posters

Go down

I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2)  updated Empty I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2) updated

Post  lloyd378 2013-07-20, 00:23

I picked up this beautiful male Rio Mag today at around 9"-10" ....  His nickname will be He-Man, and I would like to get the female for him that I have been eyeing for a couple of months.... She would be known as She-Ra.  Thinking that I might try my hand at breeding using the egg crate separator method . Here he is:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Last edited by lloyd378 on 2013-08-16, 01:56; edited 1 time in total
lloyd378
lloyd378

Back to top Go down

I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2)  updated Empty Re: I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2) updated

Post  DMD123 2013-07-20, 00:28

What a beast! Looking good.
DMD123
DMD123
Lifetime Member

Back to top Go down

I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2)  updated Empty Re: I've got the male.... and now I've got his females (X2) updated

Post  Madness 2013-07-20, 00:46

Get some good food in him and in no time he will look amazing.
Madness
Madness

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest 2013-07-20, 00:48

OOOooohhhh...

Back to top Go down

Post  lloyd378 2013-07-20, 00:56

madness wrote:Get some good food in him and in no time he will look amazing.

I will. He has already taken down three big NLS pellets and two frozen krill. By chance, did you make it over there today to check out the fish? the larger female of his new two, i might snag instead of the WC one its far cheaper but still looks nice, though it has a taller body shape.... either way, I have to wait till payday, otherwise my wife gets mad at me spending crazy money on my hobby on multiple days! Maybe I will have to find some fish to trade in for some store credit or something....
lloyd378
lloyd378