PokeSephiroth
fishNAbowl
Denizaari
Madness
14 posters

Go down

A new Video series needs your input Empty A new Video series needs your input

Post  Madness 2014-05-16, 01:20

Hey everyone, for those that dont know me or only know me as Madness, my name is Shawn.

I have been making videos of my tanks, fish room and fish for a few years now and posting them to my YouTube channel : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I just put out a video on my Pleco tank and this weekend will have one out on by Bichirs/Polypterus and then one on the fish room. After that I wasnt sure.

Until I came up with a brilliant idea (at least I think so), Smile .

I want to start a video series called, "WHO, WHAT, WHY and HOW". This video series will be about you, the average hobbyist, regardless of what you keep. I would like to come into your home and video your set ups, your fish, your hobby and ask you questions. Ask you the, who are you, what do you keep, why do you keep it, and how you got started. (No I am not a creeper) LOL I am just looking for something new to spice up my channel and give my followers something new to look at. Not to mention, they have all seen my set ups, my decor, my filtration. Everyone does things differently and myself and my followers would love to learn from you as well.

So what do you all say? Can I count on you? Who wants to be the first?

I can post the videos here on the box once completed if you like.

I will also be a part of a radio show about this hobby of ours with my good friends and partners from Aquatic Support Systems, and as I learn from you, and my followers learn from you, I will be choosing some of you to join me on the radio to talk your fish, your hobby.

There are no limits to my travels, if you want me I will make the trip. I would like to start out locally near me and gauge the success first. So again I ask, "WHO WANTS TO BE FIRST"? Dont be shy, step right up. Smile
Madness
Madness

Back to top Go down