My newest plans!

4 posters

Go down

My newest plans! Empty My newest plans!

Post  Guest 2013-04-11, 15:08

So I have been keeping fish for about 3+ months so now that I am really in to keeping. thought I would kinda tell you guys my plan and about my tanks. I have lots of plans and can't wait till I have the ultimate fish tank! I am planning on have 10 tanks when my plans are said and done NO LESS maybe more. You probably
will see that on my signature it says, I NEED MORE TANK affraid! I see so many awesome fish and I say to myself someday,someday. so now on to my plan!

20 gallon tall
plan: rd fry and grow out tank
No plants just gravel and pots with a sponge filter and heater

55 gallon
plan: african cichlid tank
no plants just gravel

20 long
Plan: community tank for semi- aggressive
planted driftwood and gravel

5 gallon
plan: NANO!
brigetae rasboras
planted

30 gallon
planted and driftwood pleco breeding tank

Loach tank plans coming soon!

that's all for now more soon, my current stock on fish is in my signature will have more by the auction. GSAS auction

Last edited by earthfish on 2013-04-11, 18:07; edited 2 times in total

Back to top Go down

My newest plans! Empty Re: My newest plans!

Post  BillHN 2013-04-11, 16:57

My friend uses the shrimplets (as aforementioned in the evolve8) to feed guppies (and normally I see guppies eat the baby shrimplets without a second thought), so I'd think about putting in guppies with the rcs xD

But someone else with more experience will give out some info in a bit xD
BillHN
BillHN
Lifetime Member

https://www.facebook.com/billhn

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest 2013-04-11, 17:10

BillHN wrote:My friend uses the shrimplets (as aforementioned in the evolve8) to feed guppies (and normally I see guppies eat the baby shrimplets without a second thought), so I'd think about putting in guppies with the rcs xD

But someone else with more experience will give out some info in a bit xD