New from Everett

5 posters

Go down

New from Everett Empty New from Everett

Post  Guest 2012-03-23, 13:27

Hi Guys
Never really been into the message boards but have decided to join this one!
Been in the hobby for 10 years, mostly saltwater but I dabble in SA cichlids as well.
I've got 3 tanks currently going, a 75g reef, 30g fowlr, and a 20g with a carpintis in it. I'm new to the reef aspect of the hobby and am looking for any helpful tips to keep these guys alive.
I've got quite a bit of knowledge on the hobby and will be happy to weigh in on any topics you guys post.
I'm currently looking for a nice looking male green terror if anyone has one for sale or trade let me know!
thanks
Brandon

Back to top Go down

New from Everett Empty Re: New from Everett

Post  DMD123 2012-03-23, 13:33

Welcome!
DMD123
DMD123
Lifetime Member

Back to top Go down

Post  aquaman95 2012-03-23, 14:05

Welcome! we got a good cichlid and SW community here
aquaman95
aquaman95
Lifetime Member

Back to top Go down

Post  InfamousRedlineZ 2012-03-23, 14:27

Welcome Smile
InfamousRedlineZ
InfamousRedlineZ

Back to top Go down

Post  Anthraxx 2012-03-23, 15:28

welcome to the site. feel free to start a post containing pics of ur tanks. i always love seeing other ppls salt water tanks (too rich for my blood tho Wink )
Anthraxx
Anthraxx
Lifetime Member

Back to top Go down

Post  sandnuka 2012-03-23, 21:58

Hey and welcome to WFB, we have an awesome lil community here.... Being the only local Forum for hobbyiest kinda makes us stand out... its really nice to be able to get fry from local breeders that have good report on here, as well as equipment, and other stuff.....

I think I saw an add for someone trying to get rid of a green terror not too long ago... it was listed under its latin name though, not green terror... might want to check out the market area. Smile definetly gonna need a bigger tank than 20gal for him though.
sandnuka
sandnuka
Admin

Back to top Go down